2016 High Zeta (Officers)

The Executive Council is the governing body of the chapter. It along with the other Greek Lettered officers make up the High Zeta of the chapter.

Executive Council

Austin Andersen

Austin AndersenPosition: Academic Chair

Christopher Marston

Christopher MarstonPosition: Treasurer

Corry Hutchens

Corry HutchensPosition: Ritualist

Elijah Wade

Elijah WadePosition: President

Jim C Hamil

Jim C HamilPosition: Advisor/Chancellor/Chief Judicial Officer

Jordan Vallas

Jordan VallasPosition: Consigliere

Skyler Graham

Skyler GrahamPosition: VP-Internal